MNUSA DIRECTORS www.mnsnowmobiler.org • info@mnsnowmobiler.org Executive Board President Terry Hutchinson - XM 5035 Hope St SE Prior Lake 55372 612-581-6627 snowman49@integra.net Vice President Mark Kavanaugh - XM 11711 Pine Beach Dr Brainerd 56401 218-828-4073 markekavanaugh@gmail.com Secretary Rod Seibel 4753 Loganah Ln NW Bemidji 56601 218-444-8142 seibel@paulbunyan.net Treasurer Marc Dahlquist - XM PO Box 121 Osseo 55369 763-228-9971 mdahlqu@yahoo.com Director-At-Large Gayle Quistgard - XM Bemidji 56601 218-368-8652 gayleq@midco.net Directors Region 1 Jim Folz - XM, 29005 110th St NW., Warren, 56762, 218-745-5849 binnyandjamez5354@yahoo.com Greg Anderson, 61125 340th St. Warroad, 56763, 218-386-3262 gregea42@gmail.com Gail Friborg, 37817 Fairground Rd., Bagley, 56621, 218-694-2840 pfgf@gvtel.com Josh Guenther, 2502 Bliss Rd, Mahnomen, 56557, 218-261-0920 josh.guenther.914@gmail.com Region 2 Jack White, 11914 Main St, PO Box 514, Northome, 56661, 218-897-5764 jwhite@paulbunyan.net Mike Hughes, 35599 W. McAvity Lake Rd., Grand Rapids, 55744, 218-999-7241, mthslh@paulbunyan.net Steve Koch, PO Box 303, Orr, 55771, 218-374-3030, elephantlakelodge@northlc.com Jerry Kujala - XM,4951 Spirit Lake Rd., Mt. Iron, 55768, 218-735-8446 jdkujala@gmail.com Al Lauer, 26915 Reilly Beach Rd, Bovey, 55709, 218-256-0279 laueralan@aol.com De Lyle Pankratz, 7756 Ely Lake Dr., Eveleth, 55734, 218-744-1375 dwpankratz@yahoo.com Karen Reid, 16289 Goshawk St., McGregor, 55760, 218-426-3356 tsf@frontiernet.net Mike Weske, 94864 Bent Oak Ln, Moose Lake, 55767, 218-485-9053, weskemichael@gmail.com Region 3 George Burton, 701 Charles St., Brainerd, 56401, 218-829-8922 norpac@brainerd.net Tom Jann, 21668 Peterson Creek Dr Deerwood, 56444, 218-527-0050 lakejann@outlook.com John Olmscheid, PO Box 160, Elrosa, 56325, 320-697-5663 johnolmscheid@frontier.com Craig Swanberg, 30240 Lofton Ave N, Chisago City, 55013, 612-709-7637 swanberg52@gmail.com Dean Thompson, 19176 Kent St NW., Elk River, 55330, 763-441-8555 dthompson@usfamily.net Region 4 Dick Kuttner, 522 Shady Ridge Rd NW, Hutchinson, 55350, 320-587-6536 richardk@hutchtel.net Sheri Gades, 103 5th St N, Danvers, 56231, 320-760-3526 gades@fedteldirect.net Larry Benzel, 81607 320th St., Madelia, 56062, 507-642-8981 voice & fax, ldben@cccinternet.net Jeff Kack, PO Box 55, Appleton, 56208, 320-289-1069 jkack@mchsi.com Region 5 Mike Clevenger, 7302 NW 97th Ave Morristown, 55052, 507-838-5713 cmclevenger3@gmail.com Mark Anderson, 308 NW 5th St, Adams, 55909, 507-582-7736 anderson01@frontiernet.net Dennis Conniff, 6721 State 44, Caledonia, 55921, 507-894-4257 conniffd@acegroup.cc Bill Gehn, Red Wing, MN 55066 651-388-7541 Paul Maruska, 26276 Drexel Ave, New Prague, 56071, 952-758-2293 jopaulm@bevcomm.net Jim Miesbauer, 5215 Roselee Cir NW., Byron, 55920, 507-775-2497 jim@jimmiesbauer.com Nicole Pankratz, PO Box 32, Frontenac, 55026, 218-780-3853 pankratz.nicole@yahoo.com Region 6 Roger Letcher - XM, 1365 Parkwood Dr., Woodbury, 55125, 651-336-7632 rogeranddonnamn@comcast.net John Farley, 1554 Wilson Ave, St. Paul, 55106, 651-771-4013 farls@minn.net David Murphy, 4898 206 Drive Ct N, Forest Lake, 55025, 651-373-0534 dm.4898@gmail.com Bill Prinsen, 7023 256th St., Wyoming, 55092, 651-982-1060 skidoo06-@hotmail.com Region 7 Bob Klein, 4612 Jay St., Duluth, 55804, 218-525-6468 rrjk42@charter.net Rick Johnson - XM, 4353 Briarwood Ln., Hopkins, 55343, 952-935-7249 rick@teampro.net Randy Laberge - XM, 5424 Lax Lake Rd., Silver Bay, 55614, 218-353-7697 dandrlaberge@hotmail.com Dan Larson, 5020 Munger Shaw Rd., Saginaw, 55778, 218-729-5411 dlogger222@aol.com Bill Ylatupa - XM, 43 Garden Dr., Silver Bay, 55614, 218-220-8189 ylatupa2@gmail.com Region 8 Ted Breeggemann - XM, 316 Bradbury Cir, Jordan, 55352, 612-919-7811 breeggemann79@gmail.com Randy Baudler, 9259 Foxline Dr N, Corcoran, 55340, 763-420-5526 rbslawn@gmail.com Mark LaBaw - XM, 1471 Independence Ave., Chaska, 55318, 952-221-2564 mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com Jim Struble, 1405 W Farm Rd Chaska, 55318, 612-940-0341 jim@electricalproduction.com Dick Theis, 20575 Co Rd 10, Hamel, 55340, 763-494-3838 dickt.barbc@gmail.com Scott Wakefield, 12620 Co Rd 30, Waconia, 55387, 612-483-5638 scottw@firstmnbank.com Region 9 Charles Chadbourne, 30974 170th St., Detroit Lakes, 56501, 218-847-6517 peewee@arvig.net Donald Hansen - XM, PO Box 94, Cyrus, 56323, 320-795-2741 Mark Miller - XM, 22888 110th St., Fergus Falls, 56537, 218-589-7221 mhmllr@prtel.com Steve “Woody” Widness - XM, 43390 220th St., Clitherall, 56524, 218-769-4243, jwstulk@prtel.com Committee Chairs Booth: Dean Thompson · 763-441-8555 By-Laws: Rick Johnson - XM · 612-935-7249 Communications: Scott Wakefield · 612-483-5638 Charity/Awards: Janet Widness - XM · 218-769-4243 Elections/Nominations: Gayle Quistgard - XM - 218-368-8652 Finance/Audit: Dennis Conniff · 218-894-4257 Fund Raising: Mike Weske · 218-845-9053 Land Access: OPEN Legislative/DNR/Trails: Terry Hutchinson - XM · 612-581-6627 Membership: Jerry Hanson - XM - 763-536-0472 Merchandise: Ted Breeggemann · 612-919-7811 Safety: Greg Sorenson · 218-393-0413 Site Selection: Mark LaBaw - 952-221-2564 Website/Social Media: Mark Kavanaugh - XM · 218-828-4073 1 9 4 2 7 3 8 6 5 MnUSA Office: 7040 Lakeland Ave N, Ste 212, Brooklyn Pk 55428 • ph.763-577-0185 • fax 763-577-0186 Summer 2015 7