MINNESOTA 4WD ASSOCIATION Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at the Crystal VFW, 5222 Bass Lake Rd, Crystal, MN. For more information about MN4WDA: P.O. Box 27176, Golden Valley, MN 55427 www.MN4WDA.com You can make a difference for Minnesota ATV trails become an ATVAM member TODAY! MINNESOTA 4WD ASSOCIATION OFFICERS President Rick Langness • MN Go 4’s/DOP • 763-780-0278 • rick.langness@gmail.com Vice President Geoff O’Brien • Rochester Rough Riders • 507-261-5828 • geoffery.obrien@gd-ais.com Secretary Craig Peters • Individual • 612-270-5647 •craig_peters@engineer.com Treasurer Bruce Gunderson • MN Go-4s • 763-753-5587 • bdgunde@comcast Membership Director Geoff O’Brien • Rochester Rough Riders • 507-261-5828 • geoffery.obrien@gd-ais.com Land Use Director Tony Kieffer • MN Land Rovers • 612 803-8393 • tony.kieffer@edwardjones.com Legislative Director Open Webmaster Eric Crist • Indivdual • 612-998-3588 • eric.crist@mn4wda.com PR Director Open Who we are; The All Terrain Vehicle Association of Minnesota (ATVAM) is a statewide non-profit organization for ATVers. We are dedicated to responsible riding for all ages and protecting our access to public lands. ATV riders enjoy Minnesota’s great outdoors with family and friends. They are a part of who we are. ATVAM has been an integral part of opening new trails and protecting our right to use public land since 1983. By becoming a member today, for only $20 annually, you are ensuring the future of ATV recreation in Minnesota. With each membership you’ll receive FREE $3,000 accidental death and dismemberment insurance from American Income Life, 6 issues of Minnesota Off Road Magazine, email alerts on information that affects our sport and a legislative team that protects your rights at the state capitol. I am interested in joining an ATVAM club. Please send me future information. I am interested in helping form a new ATV club. Please send me future information. 1 Year $20 Individual / Family 2 Year $38 Business $75 Lifetime Membership Age 18-62 $325 Age 63+ $225 Optional: I would like to contribute an additional amount to the ATV Offense/Defense Fund Optional: I would Like to contribute to ATVAM and help preserve the rights of ATV use in Minnesota $10 $20 $50 Name:____________________________________________________________________ Address:___________________________________________________________________ City:_________________________________________ State:________ Zip:_____________ Phone:______________________ Email:_________________________________________ Club (If applicable):______________________________ County:_______________________ Join online at www.atvam.org click on membership • Or Make checks payable to: ATVAM (All-Terrain Vehicle Association of Minnesota) Mail membership application to: ATVAM • P.O. Box 999 • Anoka, MN 55303 For More Info, call 1.800.442.8826 • Visit our website: www.atvam.org MINNESOTA 4WD BOARD OF DIRECTORS Eric Crist • Indivdual • 612-998-3588 • eric.crist@mn4wda.com Andy Gladen • Duluth Off Road Assn • 218-393-9301• andygladen@yahoo.com Shane Kepler • Anything Goes 4 Wheelers • 651-600-5313 • shane_kepler@yahoo.com Katie Nelton • Austin Stump Jumers • 507-450-9540 • m.nelton@yahoo.com Scott Potter • River Valley Off Roaders • 612-799-1408 • potter68@connections-etc.net Jeff Wendt • Dakota Dirt Diggers • 952-239-7474 •jwsjeepthing@mchsi.com MINNESOTA 4WD CLUB DELEGATES Anything Goes 4 Wheelers Shane Kepler 651-600-5313 shane_kepler@yahoo.com Austin Stump Jumpers Katie Nelton 507-450-9540 knelton11@yahoo.com Beater Boys www.beaterboys4x4.com Gene Boyle 763-631-8630 egb7912@hotmail.com Boondockers Nate Rose 218-746-4350 toyotacrawler80yahoo@com Dakota Dirt Diggers Jeff Wendt 952-440-4231 Deranged OffRoad Posse Rick Langness 763-780-0278 rick.langness@comcast.net Duluth Off Road Association Andy Gladen 218-879-5126 andygladen@yahoo.com Headwaters Trail Crawlers 4x4 Club Lyle Waughtal 218-368-9666 waughtal@gvtel.com Lucky Offroad Dave Munson 763-286-7219 munson316@gmail.com Owen Mostoller 218-999-7227 Chester0018@yahoo.com HTR 4x4 Club John Johnson 612-751-2894 jjohnsonjeep@embarqmail.com LT Off-Roaders www.ltoffroaders.com Jamie Roberson 612-366-2028 himnet76@gmail.com LWT Eric Grui 612-817-3900 lwtmudracer@yahoo.com MN Go 4-Wheelers www.memorial4x4.org Bruce Gunderson 763-753-5587 bdgunde@comcast.net MN Land Rovers www.mnlandrovers.org Eric Paavola 952-945-0400 Eric@ExpeditionAutoWorks.com MN Outback 4x4 Club www.mn-outback.com Scott Burton 320-249-1608 sburtz01@yahoo.com MN SwampBucks Dean Zweber 952-492-7724 dbzweber@frontiernet.net MN Trailriders http://www.mntrailriders.org Chuck Howard 763-784-2691 ridersofficers@yahoogroups. com North Star Jeep Club Ben Mahin 612-221-5108 ben.mahin@comcast.net Real Performance Machines www.rpm4x4.com Judy Kryzer 612-801-7641 Judy@rpm4x4.com River Runners Kelly Hedke 320-693-6755 River Valley Off Roaders Adam Schmidt 507-388-1671 toyot@hickorytech.com Rochester Rough Riders www.RochesterRoughRiders.com Jim Hoeft 507-285-1231 fourxfourunl@msn.com Rock Bottom 4X4 Kurt & Liz Ganrud 651-207-9963 kurtliznerin@yahoo.com Rock Country Crawlers Craig Lutgen 763-442-3930 lutgenfm@yahoo.com Rock Heads www.rock-heads.com Mike Knorr 612-328-5239 mike@bc4x4.com Rut Riders Troy Lee 507-298-1263 troy@thinairconstruction.net Southern MN 4WD groups.msn.com/SouthernMinn4-WheelDriveClub Carol Baynes 507-334-7821 bbauto@usa.net Team Mudd www.teammudd.com Sara or Louis Shankey 651-674.8722 semisara@gmail.com Trail Busters Don Irwin 763-444-9988 Trail Geeks www.trailgeeks.com Duane Mathison 763-389-0078 duane@mn-wheels.com 4WD Associate Members • 4x4 Unlimited • www.4x4unlimited.com 507.285.1231 Elgin, MN 55932 • Iron Rock Off Road • ironrockoffroad.com 952.210.7185 Shakopee, MN Extreme Terrain extremeterrain.com 800.988.4605 Malvern, PA Pine River Sales Inc. pineriversales.com 218.879.8865 Cloquet, MN • • MN-4x4.com 612.325.2849 Stillwater, MN Midwest Sports Publishing Network sledder.net 952.473.7870 Eden Prairie, MN JUNE/JULY 2015 19